Unser Team / AGV Thüringen

Wir stellen uns vor

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Steurer
Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 0361 / 60276104

E-Mail: frank.steurer@agv-thueringen.de

Disposition Pflegefachkräfte

Michaela Lampe
Personaldisponentin

Tel. 0361 / 60276101

E-Mail: michaela.lampe@agv-thueringen.de

Maria Heike
Hygienebeautragte

Tel.: 0361 / 60276101

E-Mail: maria.heike@agv-thueringen.de

Disposition Technik

Markus Lehmann
Personaldisponent Bayern

Tel. 0361 / 60276100

E-Mail: markus.lehmann@agv-thueringen.de

Ralf Kettmann
Dipl. Betriebswirt, Disponent

Tel. 0361 / 60276100
Fax. 0361 / 55065313

E-Mail: ralf.kettmann@agv-thueringen.de

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Benjamin Keller
Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel. 0361 / 60276103
Fax. 0361 / 55065313

E-Mail: benjamin.keller@agv-thueringen.de

Anja Fiedler-Metzger
Backoffice Management 

Tel. 0361 / 60276102
Fax. 0361 / 55065313

E-Mail: anja.fiedler-metzger@agv-thueringen.de

Auszubildende

Sophie Ziegler
Auszubildende

Tel. 0361 / 55065311
Fax. 0361 / 55065313

E-Mail: sophie.ziegler@agv-thueringen.de

Nikola Paszczak
Auszubildende

Tel. 0361 / 55065311
Fax. 0361 / 55065313

E-Mail: nikola.paszczak@agv-thueringen.de