Wir stellen uns vor

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Steurer
Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 0361 / 55065311

E-Mail: frank.steurer@agv-thueringen.de

Disposition Pflegefachkräfte

Michaela Lampe
Personaldisponentin

Tel. 0361 / 55065311

E-Mail: michaela.lampe@agv-thueringen.de

Markus Lehmann
Personaldisponent Bayern

Tel. 0361 / 55065311

E-Mail: markus.lehmann@agv-thueringen.de

Maria Heike
Disponentin, Hygienebeautragte

Tel.: 0157 80538273

E-Mail: maria.heike@agv-thueringen.de

Betreuung technische Helfer

Natalia Pluta
Betreuung technische Helfer

Tel. 0361 / 55065311
Fax. 0361 / 6662437

E-Mail: natalia.pluta@agv-thueringen.de

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Benjamin Keller
Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel. 0361 / 55065311
Fax. 0361 / 6662437

E-Mail: benjamin.keller@agv-thueringen.de

Anja Fiedler-Metzger
Backoffice Management 

Tel. 0361 / 55065311
Fax. 0361 / 6662437

E-Mail: anja.fiedler-metzger@agv-thueringen.de

Auszubildende

Sophie Ziegler
Auszubildende

Tel. 0361 / 55065311

E-Mail: sophie.ziegler@agv-thueringen.de